Welcome to the Joy of Art Studio Blog Space

Joy of art Studio is a fun and creative place for all ages.. I teach art to both children and adults, facilitate women’s creative groups, mixed media workshops, art camps, art for the day, drawing skills, art history, parent and child create together, creative crafts, and so much more. I am located at 139 East  Pennsylvania Ave. Southern Pines NC. I can be reached by

 

 

 Come and join in on the creative fun or stop by.

 I am always excited to meet you…

 Joy Hellman 

http://joyofartmsncom.blogspot.com/

 

http://www.youtube.com/user/joyofart22

 

 

Art and Attributes

 

About joyofartstudio

I think of myself first and foremost a creator of joy in all that I am and do. I live that joy each day and also create it and share it in my work as an art teacher, artist, group facilitator and creative/ intuitive coach. I love life and connecting. My mission as a creative is to share the joy and the light of creativity, the magic the love and all that living that joy entails. As an artist, I am an alchemist transforming material into art. I would love to talk to you as we form a creative connection. I can be reached on https://www.facebook.com/joyof.art http://joyof-art.com/
This entry was posted in Joy of Art Studio and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome to the Joy of Art Studio Blog Space

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

